south africa vs india 165


South African fast pitchers Kagiso Rabada and Beuran Hendricks helped India limit the total number of matches and the final of the 20th International Top 20 on Sunday. In a game, the tournament team created a relaxed series of nine wins.

After the first game was eliminated, he won the second T20 and took the lead with a 1-0 lead in the series. After the captain Virat Kohli won the match and chose to hit the ball, in the 20 games, he was below par 134-9. The results have won. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium.
South African captain Quinton de Kock scored 50 points in the second consecutive series and remained unbeaten for 79 points, helping his team to catch the remaining 19 goals. .
De Kock scored 52 in Mohali, while Reeza Hendricks scored 76 points at the opening ceremony to eliminate India’s early ticket gates. Hope and the possibility of any fight.
Reeza was fired for firing 28 people, but the South African captain threw the host’s bowling ball on the sword and shattered six-fifths and four-fifths of the 52-ball hit.
Earlier, Hendricks fired the dangerous Indian opener Rohit Sharma ahead of the game and ended with 2-14 impressive bowling numbers from the other four rounds.
Rabada had a bad start, played bowling in the first three games, and admitted 17 runs at the opening, but recovered very well, ending with 3-39.
South Africa’s rotating hands, Bjorn Fortuin and Tabraiz Shamsi, are also tense, while they are closing three small doors and seven between them. Lost 42 points in the game.
Shikhar Dhawan won the host’s first place with 36 points, and Kohli seems to have stabilized the Indian ship with a score of 41 after Rohit’s early defeat.
But the ninth-ranked Davan and Collie quickly fell, and India needed their intermediate order to stand up and guide the team to gain a competitive advantage.
Left arm rotator Fortuin met those hopes by dismissing 19-year-old Rishabh Pant and Shreyas Iyer (5).
There is no low hero when India tries to break through the boundaries on a high-scoring venue.
The two sides will next conduct three tests, starting with the first match of Visakhapatnam on October 2.

کیٹاگری میں : SPORTS


Write a Review!